MUH NEW RIDE!

OMG everyone needs to share this moment with me because this is a moment for a short girl looking for a cheap bike in sunny Singapore.

I’ve been looking for a bicycle <$200. 2nd hand bikes aside, you can almost only get a fixie for this price. The problem with fixies are that they usually come in 52″ frames. That means, if I of 154cm straddle the bike, my crotch is in a vulnerable state.

I’ve been thinking of getting a cruiser or a mini velo. I looked everywhere. And I was picky… I don’t like ugly bikes. So finally settled for this baby for $260, including the basket. I know, out of budget but I got tired of looking ha. Bought it from CDI Marketing. (They sell random things like security cameras, security locks for doors, baby stuff, bikes and dancing shoes?) The guys actually wanted to sell it at $290 – typo. 21 speed Fila. Scootz sells this model too for $249.

IT RIDES WELL TOO I can’t wait to use it more often! yyyyeyyyy

This entry was posted in random by stooffi. Bookmark the permalink.

About stooffi

my name is steph. i love cute fluffy things and dancing. my interests include advertising, public relations and internet marketing. i hate writing about myself.

One thought on “MUH NEW RIDE!

Leave a Reply

