So with a ton of things on my mind this morning I forgot to take my wallet out with me. 

Eternally grateful to colleagues who are ever ready to run down to foot my taxi bill, instant soup that I happened to bring, leftover sandwich that I happened not to finish eating for lunch yesterday and another colleague’s leftover grapes.

Lunch has been settled.

I have come to the conclusion that I do not like eggs unless they are mixed with other stuff and also that I can never commit to a diet.

Or anything.

Leave a Reply

