Seeking a Friend for the End of the World.

If the world was about to end in a little less than a month, what would you do, given your capabilities?

Here are some of my bucket list entries:

  • Apologize to everyone that I need to apologize to
  • Say I love you to everyone that I really love
  • Do a (quick) tour of Europe
  • Bungee Jump
  • Skydive
  • Hug a polar bear
  • Get toasty next to a fireplace in a log cabin on a snowy mountain.

…and I think I’d be pretty content ending it there.

Sounds good?

Another question – who would you be with during your last days?

I honestly don’t know.

There’s an upcoming movie called “Seeking a Friend for the End of the World”, in cinemas 2 Aug (that’s tomorrow). In it, Steve Carell plays someone on a mission to reconnect with his first love and Keira Knightley, someone desperate to get home to her family. I think it’s gonna be interesting.

Seeking a Friend for an Interesting Movie.

This entry was posted in movies by stooffi. Bookmark the permalink.

About stooffi

my name is steph. i love cute fluffy things and dancing. my interests include advertising, public relations and internet marketing. i hate writing about myself.

One thought on “Seeking a Friend for the End of the World.

Leave a Reply

