On… exams x christmas.

So well this sem NTU’s exams stretch further into December, nearly overlapping with Christmas. Generally not a good idea because it makes us more grumpy and grinchy; I really want to be out frolicking in Orchard Road buying presents, planning parties and writing cards. BUT NO I have to study. As much as I would like to concentrate on material, Christmas creeps into my head more often than academics, and thus studying has not been fruitful. I cannot help singing along to christmas songs on my itunes. I now want to tell all christmas lights and christmas trees to go into hiding until the 23rd. RAWR.

Please NTU, for the sake of our sanity, don’t even do this again?

 

This entry was posted in school by stooffi. Bookmark the permalink.

About stooffi

my name is steph. i love cute fluffy things and dancing. my interests include advertising, public relations and internet marketing. i hate writing about myself.

Leave a Reply

