On silk bedsheets and waking up feeling dandy.

Last night, in preparation for the arrival and one-night stay of my dad’s friend, they kicked me out of my bed and lined it with silk sheets. Turns out my dad got the date wrong, he was coming today instead.

So after shifting my stuff from the study, I returned to my room and attempted to finish up some work in my bed.
And promptly fell asleep.

WTH? How come I don’t get these silk sheets of awesome?? I need these every-night. I could use some in hall.

I love silk sheets. Everyone needs some. It feels like you’re sleeping on a bed of MILK. And you wake up feeling awesome, like you should.

Leave a Reply

